Click the link below to download a PDF of the Earth Song Calendar 2018-2019

calendar Block
This is an example. Double-click here and select a page to create a calendar of your own content. Learn more

 

Please mark your calendars with these important dates

  • Please note: “No lessons days” do not receive a make-up credit. These days are built in to the studio calendar.

September 2018

Monday, September 3 – First day of lessons
{This is Labor Day. If you have other commitments and would prefer a make-up lesson credits, please contact us!}

October 2018

Wednesday, October 31 – No Lessons {Halloween}

November 2018

Thursday, November 22 – No Lessons {Thanksgiving}

December 2018

Saturday, December 8 - “Play for PACS” Earth Song Student Showcase at Steel City Coffeehouse 12:45-2:00pm - Don’t miss our band House Plant playing at 2:30pm!

Monday, December 24 through Tuesday, January 1st {No Lessons}
**All students receive an automatic *make-up lesson credit* because there are only 3 lesson weeks in December. Credits can be used anytime before 6/14/18.**

January 2019

Tuesday, January 1 – No Lessons – see above {New Year’s Day}
Sunday, January 6 - Earth Song Winter Concert Series at Steel City Coffeehouse {Doors at 5pm, show at 6pm}
Sunday, January 13 - Earth Song Winter Concert Series at Steel City Coffeehouse {Doors at 5pm, show at 6pm}

February 2019

March 2019

April 2019

Saturday, April 13 - Jammin’ at The Mill - 11am-2pm - community service performance at The Mill at Anselma. RSVP to the event on Facebook by clicking here!
Monday, April 22 – Tuesday, April 23 – No Lessons {teachers travelling}

May 2019

Enrollment for 2019 Summer Lessons begins – date TBA

June 2019

Sunday, June 2 - Earth Song June Concert Series at Steel City Coffeehouse {Doors at 6pm, show at 7pm}
Sunday, June 9 - Earth Song June Concert Series at Steel City Coffeehouse {Doors at 5pm, show at 6pm}
Friday, June 14 – Last Day of 2018-2019 Calendar Lessons

July 2019

Monday, July 1 – First day of 2019 Summer Lesson Schedule